Construction

Pick Your Performance Tier

Different jobs call for different solutions. With John Deere Performance Tiering, you’ll find the right equipment. Each tier offers distinct levels of performance, comfort, innovation, and serviceability, at a price to match. What doesn’t change, regardless of your tier, is the quality and support you’ve come to rely on.

Dump Trucks

Dozers

Wheel Loaders

Motor Graders

Backhoes

Skid Steers

Excavators

Sales

Manager

Brendan Moore

Tel : +27 72 491 9985

brendan.moore@mascorafrica.com

Divisional Parts

Manager

Bennie van Zyl

Tel : +27 82 308 4501

bennie@mascorafrica.com

Divisional Service

Manager

Martin Griffiths

Tel : +27 82 820 2994

marting@mascorafrica.com

Divisional AG

Manager

Corne Hattingh

Tel : +27 72 562 0449

corne@mascorafrica.com

Precision AG

Manager

Pieter Malan

Tel : +27 76 481 3949

pieter@mascorafrica.com

Contact Us

116 Voortrekker Street, Greytown, 3250

Sampie Cawood – +27 79 893 3699

sampie.cawood@mascor.co.za

2 Main Rd, Dalton, 3236

Sampie Cawood – +27 79 893 3699

sampie.cawood@mascor.co.za

Cnr. South & Van Riebeeck St, Vryheid, 3100

Jurie Kriel – +27 82 335 2115

jurie.kriel@mascor.co.za

Shop 6, 3 Harding St, Newcastle, 2940

Jurie Kriel – +27 82 335 2115

jurie.kriel@mascor.co.za

5 Mayors Walk, Winterton, 3340

Corné van Zyl – +27 71 383 6496

corne.vanzyl@mascor.co.za

16 Hope St, Kokstad, 4700

Dylan McGregor – +27 76 401 0007

dylan.mcgregor@mascor.co.za

Unit 6 & 7, 3 Barnsley Road, Pietermaritzburg, 3200

Brian Bennett – +27 82 225 9243

brianb@mascor.co.za

71 Foxhill, Salt Rock, 4390

Werner Malan – +27 82 619 4489

werner.malan@mascor.co.za

Plot 1718, Main Harding Road, Port Shepstone, 4240

Werner Malan – +27 82 619 4489

werner.malan@mascor.co.za

Maguzulu Park, Hillview, Empangeni, 3880

Andre Du Preez – +27 82 783 5424

andre.dupreez@mascor.co.za

138 Solomon Street, Rocky Driff, 1240

Alex de Kock – +27 60 961 4939

alex.dekock@mascor.co.za

19 Rissik Street, Komatipoort, 1340

Jannie Grobler – +27 82 804 7038

jannie.grobler@mascor.co.za

Back to top
To offer basic popular features of Breitling instrumental timepieces, Swiss Breitling reproduction created the well-designed Breitling Chrono Avenger replicate wrist watches, which replica watches paypal usually characteristic technological motion along with visual layout.